Image

Why I Am A Teacher

If you forget everything else I posted or will ever post, remember this.

Children

Sincerely,

Torrence

One thought on “Why I Am A Teacher

  1. Kate Wexell says:

    I bet you’ll be/you are an amazing music teacher. πŸ™‚ (Sorry if I got it wrong) I have a FABULOUS band director/music teacher at my school. πŸ™‚ She’s 25, and she is married (CONGRATS ON GETTING MARRIED!!! I viewed Erin’s project on Scratch back in January about you getting engaged!!!!), and I bet that even though I don’t even really know who the heck you are, that you’ll be as amazing and wonderful as her. πŸ˜€ Plus, if you know a girl, I think she’s also 21, named Naomi Audet, (you can search her on images) please tell me. She’s in her last year of college to be an engineer. She’s my BFF’s big sister, and it would be cool if you knew her.

    Like

Whaddaya think?

