Aside

Wouldja look at that?

Just look at it!

DSCN0001

Kind of a strange cover, ya? Not sure who did it. There was no credit given inside the magazine.

What is it, you ask?  It’s The Lyricist, the literary magazine of my school!

Why am I posting a picture of the cover?  Because!  Look what’s inside!

"Lyricist" Table of Contents

7th line down 😀

Yup!  My name!  In a table of contents!  Mission accomplished.

If you want to read “Kristy” or “The Music“, never fear, just click on those names.  I have skillfully linked them to previous posts where I posted the poems.  So ya.  Happy Friday!  Maybe I’ll make a real post sometime soon, or something.

~Tori

One thought on “Wouldja look at that?

Whaddaya think?

