Happy Anniversary!!!… sort of…

Guys!

We missed small blue thing’s 1 year anniversary!  Oops.  It was a month and 9 days ago or so.  My bad.  Happy anniversary and a month, small blue thing!  It’s been great.  I’ve already grown a lot from this, I think.  If nothing else, I’ve gotten more into the swing of blogging.  And I will continue to get better.  Currently I am cleaning up a short story for you guys!  It’s a fun one.  I’m glad I have a good diversion from my aching mouth.  I got my wisdom teeth removed yesterday (I know right?  Great day-after-Christmas-activity).  Medicine is gross.  Blood is gross.  Gauze is gross.  That’s all I have to say about the matter.

I hope you all had a WONDERFUL Christmas.  I know mine was great.  I got a couple of books and a new dress and THIS!

Image

DREAM. COME. TRUE.

Yup, that’s right.  Olives to go.  You wish your parents were as cool as mine.  Fun fact about me:  I’m addicted to black olives.  I eat them like crazy.  Whenever we make pizza (which, consequently, we do every Christmas Eve), I end up eating most of the can.  If I am not monitored closely, it’s likely we won’t have enough olives for the pizza.  Needless to say, this gift was perfect!  I know what I’ll be eating for dinner on those crazy days when I have six classes and two rehearsals and a lesson hahahaha.

Merry Christmas, everyone.  Happy Anniversary, small blue thing.  I’ll post again before school starts back up in a week!  🙂

Belatedly yours,

Torrence

One thought on “Happy Anniversary!!!… sort of…

Whaddaya think?

