The How to Train Your Dragon Post

So there’s this Dreamworks movie.  It’s called How to Train Your Dragon.

Yeah, that one.  It came out in 2010.  There’s actually a sequel that’s supposed to be coming out next June.  But it was the original movie that I was supposed to blog about before this month ended.

Well, I’m 2 hours and 45 minutes away from the end of July at the moment, and I’ve discovered that this goal simply will not be met.  I have spent most of the month thinking about and starting and stopping this post over and over again, but it’s just not happening.  I am a person who is strongly influenced by my instincts (if anyone cares about Myers Briggs, I’m an INFJ, with lots of emphasis on the F), and so when I feel something, I go with it.  I am feeling that How to Train Your Dragon, however fabulous of a movie it is, is not a subject I need to blog about currently.  This may just seem like a lame excuse for not writing a post, and I don’t know, maybe it is, but I thought it would be better than just not doing anything.  I know it’s just a blog I do for fun but I do take things I say seriously, and so take this as a promise that if I say I’ll do something, then I’ll do it, or at least notify you if I decided to abort.  Mk.  Glad to have this little chat.  See you all in August!

Devotedly yours,

Torrence

One thought on “The How to Train Your Dragon Post

Whaddaya think?

