Gallery

Pictures of the Rich Coast

Hola, mis amigos!

As promised, this is a post about my recent trip to Costa Rica.  The scholarship program I am involved in at school took my classmates and I on a trip to beautiful Central America this summer from May 12-30th, and it was fantástico!  Most definitely one of the best experiences I have ever had.  But, a picture is worth a thousand words, so they say, so here are some of my favorite photos from the trip.  I apologize if the quality isn’t so great on a couple, my camera was not cooperating and I am not the world’s best photographer.  But, without further ado, here is a glimpse of one of the most beautiful countries in the world!

In writing this post I have discovered the wonders of the photo gallery!  Just click on a photo to see it and read the captions.  🙂

I hope you enjoyed this taste of my fantastical trip.  I’m so grateful to be part of a school program that enables me to have such awesome experiences!

Thankfully yours,

Torrence

One thought on “Pictures of the Rich Coast

Whaddaya think?

